Computer-Classes-1-1.png

INTERNET BASICS CLASSES 

Learn how to use web browsers and search engines to navigate the internet. We will also discuss how to stay secure while searching for and submitting information online. Prerequisite: Computer Basics or experience using a mouse. Northstar Digital Literacy Certification is available for this class.
  • All classes start promptly! We cannot hold seats for students who arrive late.
  • Classes are available to adults ages 18 and up.  
  • Registration is required for all classes. Registration opens 30 days before the start of the class. 

NORTH ROYALTON BRANCH
Tuesday, May 7 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
PARMA-SNOW BRANCH
Wednesday, May 8 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
MAYFIELD BRANCH
Wednesday, May 15 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
MAPLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Wednesday, May 15 / 5:30 – 8:30 PM
 
BROOK PARK BRANCH
Friday, May 17 / 1 – 4 PM
 
STRONGSVILLE BRANCH
Tuesday, May 21 / 10 AM – 1 PM

MAPLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Thursday, June 13 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
PARMA BRANCH
Tuesday, June 18 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
BROOKLYN BRANCH
Wednesday, July 10 / 1 – 4 PM
 
SOUTHEAST BRANCH
Saturday, July 13 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
FAIRVIEW PARK BRANCH
Wednesday, July 24 / 10 AM – 1 PM

STRONGSVILLE BRANCH
Tuesday, August 6 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
SOUTH EUCLID-LYNDHURST BRANCH
Thursday, August 15 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
MAPLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Thursday, August 29 / 10 AM – 1 PM