Computer-Classes-1.png

COMPUTER BASICS CLASSES 

Learn the basics about computing devices, including identifying hardware, using a mouse and keyboard and navigating the desktop environment. We will also cover computer settings, file management and mobile devices. Prerequisite: none. Northstar Digital Literacy Certification is available for this class. 
  • All classes start promptly! We cannot hold seats for students who arrive late.
  • Classes are available to adults ages 18 and up.  
  • Registration is required for all classes. Registration opens 30 days before the start of the class. 

MAYFIELD BRANCH
Wednesday, October 16 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
WARRENSVILLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Tuesday, October 29 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
SOUTH EUCLID-LYNDHURST BRANCH
Wednesday, November 6 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
FAIRVIEW PARK BRANCH
Wednesday, November 20 / 10 AM – 1 PM

MAPLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Monday, December 9 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
PARMA BRANCH
Thursday, December 12 / 1 – 4 PM
 
PARMA-SNOW BRANCH
Saturday, January 11 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
STRONGSVILLE BRANCH
Wednesday, January 29 / 5:30 – 8:30 PM
 
SOUTHEAST BRANCH
Thursday, January 30 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
MAPLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Wednesday, February 5 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
NORTH ROYALTON BRANCH
Wednesday, February 19 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
SOUTH EUCLID-LYNDHURST BRANCH
Wednesday, February 26 / 10 AM – 1 PM